Westboro Recreation
Register Now

Armstrong Elementary School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

18 Fisher St
Westborough, MA 01581




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Chess Winter Tuesday January 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
STEM Programs Winter Wednesday January 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball: Youth 2021-22 1st/2nd Grade Girls (10 am) Saturday January 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Basketball: Youth 2021-22 1st/2nd Grade Boys (11 am) Saturday January 22, 2022 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Basketball: Youth 2021-22 1st/2nd Grade Boys (12 pm) Saturday January 22, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Chess Winter Tuesday January 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
STEM Programs Winter Wednesday January 26, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Basketball: Youth 2021-22 1st/2nd Grade Girls (10 am) Saturday January 29, 2022 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Basketball: Youth 2021-22 1st/2nd Grade Boys (11 am) Saturday January 29, 2022 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Basketball: Youth 2021-22 1st/2nd Grade Boys (12 pm) Saturday January 29, 2022 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM
Chess Winter Tuesday February 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
STEM Programs Winter Wednesday February 2, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Winter Tuesday February 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
STEM Programs Winter Wednesday February 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chess Winter Tuesday February 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM